Philipp Walcher, MBA

Geschäftsführer

T: +43 3687 818 338
m: +43 664 145 5056
e: philipp.walcher@ramsau.com

Birgit Brandstätter

Wintercard / Gästeservice / Vermieter Coach

T: +43 3687 81833-17

e: birgit@ramsau.com

Mag. Kathrin Seebacher

Projekte

T: +43 3687 81833-10

e: kathrin.seebacher@ramsau.com

Heidi Berger

Gästeservice / Incoming

T: +43 3687 81833-16

e: heidi@ramsau.com

Christa Walcher

Gästeservice

T: +43 3687 81833-15

e: heidi@ramsau.com

Loretta Kvitek

Online Marketing

T: +43 3687 81833-18

e: loretta@ramsau.com

Anna Gubert

Projekte / Grafik

T: +43 3687 81833-11

e: anna@ramsau.com

Irene Pitzer, Msc

Buchhaltung

T: +43 3687 81833-12

e: irene@ramsau.com

Michael Wieser

Infrastruktur

T: +43 3687 818338

e: info@ramsau.com

Ivica Augustinovic

Infrastruktur

T: +43 3687 818338

e: info@ramsau.com

Andreas Stiegler

Infrastruktur

T: +43 3687 818338

e: info@ramsau.com

Markus Galler

Infrastruktur

T: +43 3687 818338

e: info@ramsau.com

Simon Engelhardt

Infrastruktur

T: +43 3687 818338

e: info@ramsau.com

Michael Siedler

Infrastruktur

T: +43 3687 818338

e: info@ramsau.com